Meeting Information

  • Home
  • Meeting Information

2022 Combined Meeting of SMISS AP and International MISt Meeting Board of Directors


Dr. Yoshihisa Kotani

SMISS AP President

Dr. Masato Tanaka

Co- President
Int. MISt

Dr. Adam Kanter

SMISS President

Program Information

Travel Information


Invited lecturers

Adam Kanter, M.D.

2022 SMISS President

Luiz Pimenta, M.D.


Seung Won Park, M.D.



Contact Us