Past Grant Award Recipients

  • Home
  • Past Grant Award Recipients

2023 Grant Award Recipients

Sonny Gill, MD
Steadman Philippon Research Institute
Lumbar Decompression: A Prospective Comparison Between Endoscopic and Tubular Techniques on Outcomes for Patients with Central Canal or Foraminal Stenosis

John Pollina, MD
University at Buffalo
Long Term Results of Clinical and Radiographic Outcomes After Prone Transpsoas Lateral Interbody Fusion for Degenerative Lumbar Spinal Disease: A Prospective Multicenter Study


2022 Grant Award Recipients

Paul Park, MD
University of Michigan
Virtual Reality Enabled Resident Education of Lateral Access Spine Surgery

Hardeep Singh, MD
UConn School of Medicine
Effect of Depo-Medrol Application on the Psoas Muscle After Transpsoas LLIF on Post-operative Thigh Pain and Neurological Complications

Contact Us